Compositions for Orchestra

Announcement / August 13, 2022

Here are three compositions for orchestra on my site at Universal Edition, Vienna:

- finished in august 2022: the 21 minute-composition 'Tá Lam - for large orchestra' based on my woodwind music from 1990-95.
This one includes two optional sections for one or two soloists and is my first collaboration with the composer Udo Agnesens:
Tá Lam

- composed in 2021/22, my first symphony for large orchestra, voices, piano and percussion - 4 movements, 43 minutes: Symphonische Verwebungen für Orchester, Stimme, Klavier und Perkussion

- composed in 2021, my first orchestra suite of which the single movements also work on its own and that can also be performed by a chamber orchestra - 3 movements, 15 minutes:
Orchestersuite No. 1

For any inquiries or if you wish special arrangements please contact me.



+49 (0)30 275 963 19
+49 (0)177 234 97 73
Gotenstrasse 3
D - 10829 Berlin